Ferry Terminal Property Advisory Committee


  • Scheduled meetings posted to calendar (now on home page) or see agenda center below
  • Lead Committee and Public Comment Meetings are broadcasted.  Sub-committee meetings are not broadcasted, but are posted and open to the public
  • Meetings are held at 93 Cottage Street, Town Council Chambers, unless otherwise posted

Agendas/Notices & Minutes/Notes

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


Lead Committee membership

The two Co-Chairs of each sub-committee, with Ruth Eveland serving as Chair and Ted Ted Koffman as Vice-Chair, along with Facilitator Elizabeth Swain and Kathy Garrard from Power Engineers

Pier with berthing - Co Chairs Scott Hammond/Ted Koffman

  • Kristi Bond
  • Darron Collins
  • Jeff Dobbs
  • Michael Good
  • Brian Hubbell
  • John Kelly
  • Martha Searchfield
  • Tom St. Germain

Pier with tendering - Co Chairs Heather Sorokin/Tom Crikelair

  • Carol Chappell
  • Stephanie Clement
  • Dessa Dancy
  • Bob Garland
  • Lilea Simis
  • Hook Wheeler
  • Doreen Willett
  • Dave Woodside

Maritime Uses - Co Chairs Anna Durand/Joe Minutolo

  • Dennis Bracale
  • Pancho Cole
  • Janice Hanscom
  • Deb Page
  • Valerie Peacock
  • Pat Samuel
  • Autumn Soares
  • Natalie Springuel

Other Uses - Co Chairs Ruth Eveland/Kristi Losquadro

  • Alf Anderson
  • Tom Burton
  • Lenny DeMuro
  • Andrea Drennan
  • Michael Handwerk
  • Scott Henggeler
  • Joel Linscott
  • Jeff Wooster